의로운 돌격 {1}{W}{W}

집중마법

당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 +2/+2를 받는다.

“평화, 중용, 그리고 품위를 위하여, 놈들을 모조리 쓸어버려라!”

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 의로운 돌격:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when Righteous Charge resolves will get +2/+2. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn will not. (2013-01-24)