Carga justa {1}{W}{W}

Conjuro

Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +2/+2 hasta el final del turno.

“¡En nombre de la paz, la moderación y la decencia… arrasenlos a todos!”

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carga justa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when Righteous Charge resolves will get +2/+2. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn will not. (2013-01-24)