正義の突撃 {1}{W}{W}

ソーサリー

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは、ターン終了時まで+2/+2の修整を受ける。

「平和と節度と良識の名のもとに――皆殺しにせよ!」

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 正義の突撃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when Righteous Charge resolves will get +2/+2. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn will not. (2013-01-24)