Праведный Натиск {1}{W}{W}

Волшебство

Существа под вашим контролем получают +2/+2 до конца хода.

«Во имя мира, умеренности и достоинства — стереть их с лица земли!»

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Праведный Натиск:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when Righteous Charge resolves will get +2/+2. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn will not. (2013-01-24)