Rechtschaffener Angriff {1}{W}{W}

Hexerei

Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +2/+2 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Im Namen des Friedens, der Mäßigung und des Anstands — löscht sie alle aus!“

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rechtschaffener Angriff:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when Righteous Charge resolves will get +2/+2. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn will not. (2013-01-24)