Charge des justes {1}{W}{W}

Rituel

Les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +2/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Au nom de la paix, de la modération et de la décence… massacrez-moi ça ! »

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Charge des justes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when Righteous Charge resolves will get +2/+2. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn will not. (2013-01-24)