Carica dei Giusti {1}{W}{W}

Stregoneria

Le creature che controlli prendono +2/+2 fino alla fine del turno.

“Nel nome della pace, della moderazione e della decenza… spazzateli via tutti!”

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carica dei Giusti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when Righteous Charge resolves will get +2/+2. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn will not. (2013-01-24)