Ataque dos Justos {1}{W}{W}

Feitiço

As criaturas que você controla recebem +2/+2 até o final do turno.

“Em nome da paz, da moderação e da decência… acabem com todos eles!”

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ataque dos Justos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures you control when Righteous Charge resolves will get +2/+2. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn will not. (2013-01-24)