Бессмертное Служение {X}{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}

Волшебство

Верните каждую карту существа с конвертированной мана-стоимостью X из вашего кладбища на поле битвы.

«Приписки мелким шрифтом на бесчисленных договорах — вот наш главный козырь». — Тейса Карлов, Посланница Орзовов

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Бессмертное Служение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature card in a graveyard has X in its mana cost, that X is considered to be 0. (2013-01-24)