불멸의 노역 {X}{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}

집중마법

당신의 무덤에서 전환마나비용이 X인 각 생물 카드를 전장으로 되돌린다.

“수많은 계약서에 작은 글씨로 덧붙인 조항 덕에 우린 든든한 방어 병력을 확보했지.” —오르조브의 고위 사절 테이사 카를로프

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불멸의 노역:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature card in a graveyard has X in its mana cost, that X is considered to be 0. (2013-01-24)