Unsterbliche Knechtschaft {X}{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}

Hexerei

Bringe jede Kreaturenkarte mit umgewandelten Manakosten von X aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück.

„Das Kleingedruckte zahlloser Verträge hat dafür gesorgt, dass wir niemals wehrlos sind.“ —Teysa Karlov, Große Gesandte der Orzhov

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Unsterbliche Knechtschaft:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature card in a graveyard has X in its mana cost, that X is considered to be 0. (2013-01-24)