Servidumbre inmortal {X}{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}

Conjuro

Regresa cada carta de criatura con un coste de maná convertido de X de tu cementerio al campo de batalla.

“La letra pequeña de incontables contratos garantiza que nunca estaremos indefensos."—Teysa Karlov, Gran Enviada de Orzhov

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Servidumbre inmortal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature card in a graveyard has X in its mana cost, that X is considered to be 0. (2013-01-24)