Servidão Imortal {X}{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}

Feitiço

Devolva ao campo de batalha cada card de criatura de seu cemitério com custo de mana convertido igual a X.

“As letras miúdas de incontáveis contratos garantem que jamais estejamos indefesos."— Teysa Karlov, Grande Enviada dos Orzhov

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Servidão Imortal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature card in a graveyard has X in its mana cost, that X is considered to be 0. (2013-01-24)