不死の隷従 {X}{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}

ソーサリー

あなたの墓地にある点数で見たマナ・コストがXの各クリーチャー・カードを、それぞれ戦場に戻す。

「無数の契約に記した細則のおかげで、私たちが無防備になることはなくなったのよ。」――オルゾフの大特使、テイサ・カルロフ

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不死の隷従:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature card in a graveyard has X in its mana cost, that X is considered to be 0. (2013-01-24)