Servitude immortelle {X}{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}

Rituel

Renvoyez sur le champ de bataille, depuis votre cimetière, chaque carte de créature dont le coût converti de mana est de X.

« Les petits caractères d'innombrables contrats garantissent à jamais notre sécurité. » —Teysa Karlov, plénipotentiaire d'Orzhov

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Servitude immortelle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature card in a graveyard has X in its mana cost, that X is considered to be 0. (2013-01-24)