Servitù Immortale {X}{W/B}{W/B}{W/B}

Stregoneria

Rimetti sul campo di battaglia ogni carta creatura con costo di mana convertito pari a X dal tuo cimitero.

“Le clausole in piccolo di infiniti contratti fanno sì che non rimaniamo mai senza difesa.” —Teysa Karlov, Gran Delegata degli Orzhov

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Servitù Immortale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature card in a graveyard has X in its mana cost, that X is considered to be 0. (2013-01-24)