歐節達鬼影議會 {1}{W}{W}{B}{B}

傳奇生物~精靈/參謀

當歐節達鬼影議會進戰場時,目標對手失去2點生命且你獲得2點生命。

在你的結束步驟開始時,你可以放逐歐節達。若你如此作,在你下一個維持開始時,將它在其擁有者之操控下移回戰場。它獲得敏捷異能。

5/5

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 歐節達鬼影議會:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Obzedat’s ability has returned it to the battlefield, it has haste for as long as it remains on the battlefield. If an opponent gains control of it (perhaps with Olivia Voldaren or Soul Ransom), it can attack that turn. (2017-03-14)
  • If you gain control of Obzedat “until end of turn,” you’ll control it during your end step and you choose whether to exile it. If you do, it returns to the battlefield under its owner’s control at the beginning of your next upkeep, not its owner’s next upkeep. (2017-03-14)