Obzedat, Concilio Fantasma {1}{W}{W}{B}{B}

Creatura Leggendaria — Consigliere Spirito

Quando Obzedat, Concilio Fantasma entra nel campo di battaglia, un avversario bersaglio perde 2 punti vita e tu guadagni 2 punti vita.

All'inizio della tua sottofase finale, puoi esiliare Obzedat. Se lo fai, rimettilo sul campo di battaglia sotto il controllo del suo proprietario all'inizio del tuo prossimo mantenimento. Ha rapidità.

5/5

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Obzedat, Concilio Fantasma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Obzedat’s ability has returned it to the battlefield, it has haste for as long as it remains on the battlefield. If an opponent gains control of it (perhaps with Olivia Voldaren or Soul Ransom), it can attack that turn. (2017-03-14)
  • If you gain control of Obzedat “until end of turn,” you’ll control it during your end step and you choose whether to exile it. If you do, it returns to the battlefield under its owner’s control at the beginning of your next upkeep, not its owner’s next upkeep. (2017-03-14)