Obzedat, el Concilio fantasmal {1}{W}{W}{B}{B}

Criatura legendaria — Consejero espíritu

Cuando Obzedat, el Concilio fantasmal entre al campo de batalla, el oponente objetivo pierde 2 vidas y tú ganas 2 vidas.Al comienzo de tu paso final, puedes exiliar al Obzedat. Si lo haces, regrésalo al campo de batalla bajo el control de su propietario al comienzo de tu próximo mantenimiento. Gana la habilidad de prisa.

5/5

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Obzedat, el Concilio fantasmal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Obzedat’s ability has returned it to the battlefield, it has haste for as long as it remains on the battlefield. If an opponent gains control of it (perhaps with Olivia Voldaren or Soul Ransom), it can attack that turn. (2017-03-14)
  • If you gain control of Obzedat “until end of turn,” you’ll control it during your end step and you choose whether to exile it. If you do, it returns to the battlefield under its owner’s control at the beginning of your next upkeep, not its owner’s next upkeep. (2017-03-14)