幽霊議員オブゼダート {1}{W}{W}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — スピリット・アドバイザー

幽霊議員オブゼダートが戦場に出たとき、対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは2点のライフを失い、あなたは2点のライフを得る。あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、あなたは幽霊議員オブゼダートを追放してもよい。そうした場合、あなたの次のアップキープの開始時に、これをオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。これは速攻を得る。

5/5

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幽霊議員オブゼダート:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Obzedat’s ability has returned it to the battlefield, it has haste for as long as it remains on the battlefield. If an opponent gains control of it (perhaps with Olivia Voldaren or Soul Ransom), it can attack that turn. (2017-03-14)
  • If you gain control of Obzedat “until end of turn,” you’ll control it during your end step and you choose whether to exile it. If you do, it returns to the battlefield under its owner’s control at the beginning of your next upkeep, not its owner’s next upkeep. (2017-03-14)