Obzedat, Conseil fantôme {1}{W}{W}{B}{B}

Créature légendaire : esprit et conseiller

Quand Obzedat, Conseil fantôme arrive sur le champ de bataille, l'adversaire ciblé perd 2 points de vie et vous gagnez 2 points de vie.

Au début de votre étape de fin, vous pouvez exiler Obzedat. Si vous faites ainsi, renvoyez-le sur le champ de bataille sous le contrôle de son propriétaire au début de votre prochain entretien. Il acquiert la célérité.

5/5

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Obzedat, Conseil fantôme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Obzedat’s ability has returned it to the battlefield, it has haste for as long as it remains on the battlefield. If an opponent gains control of it (perhaps with Olivia Voldaren or Soul Ransom), it can attack that turn. (2017-03-14)
  • If you gain control of Obzedat “until end of turn,” you’ll control it during your end step and you choose whether to exile it. If you do, it returns to the battlefield under its owner’s control at the beginning of your next upkeep, not its owner’s next upkeep. (2017-03-14)