Obzedat, der Rat der Geister {1}{W}{W}{B}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Geist, Berater

Wenn der Obzedat, der Rat der Geister, ins Spiel kommt, verliert ein Gegner deiner Wahl 2 Lebenspunkte und du erhältst 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Zu Beginn deines Endsegments kannst du den Obzedat ins Exil schicken. Falls du das tust, bringe ihn zu Beginn deines nächsten Versorgungssegments unter der Kontrolle seines Besitzers ins Spiel zurück. Er hat Eile.

5/5

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Obzedat, der Rat der Geister:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Obzedat’s ability has returned it to the battlefield, it has haste for as long as it remains on the battlefield. If an opponent gains control of it (perhaps with Olivia Voldaren or Soul Ransom), it can attack that turn. (2017-03-14)
  • If you gain control of Obzedat “until end of turn,” you’ll control it during your end step and you choose whether to exile it. If you do, it returns to the battlefield under its owner’s control at the beginning of your next upkeep, not its owner’s next upkeep. (2017-03-14)