Обзедат, Призрачный Совет {1}{W}{W}{B}{B}

Легендарное Существо — Дух Советник

Когда Обзедат, Призрачный Совет выходит на поле битвы, целевой оппонент теряет 2 жизни, а вы получаете 2 жизни.

В начале вашего заключительного шага вы можете изгнать Обзедат, Призрачный Совет. Если вы это делаете, верните его на поле битвы под контролем его владельца в начале вашего следующего шага поддержки. Он получает Ускорение.

5/5

Watermark: Orzhov

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Обзедат, Призрачный Совет:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Obzedat’s ability has returned it to the battlefield, it has haste for as long as it remains on the battlefield. If an opponent gains control of it (perhaps with Olivia Voldaren or Soul Ransom), it can attack that turn. (2017-03-14)
  • If you gain control of Obzedat “until end of turn,” you’ll control it during your end step and you choose whether to exile it. If you do, it returns to the battlefield under its owner’s control at the beginning of your next upkeep, not its owner’s next upkeep. (2017-03-14)