受迫適應 {G}

結界~靈氣

結附於生物

在你的維持開始時,在所結附的生物上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

「我們正在散播改變的種子。有時候,我們會種在人身上。」 ~殼進化組的沃瑞

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 受迫適應:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature that gets the +1/+1 counter is the creature enchanted by Forced Adaptation when the ability resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If Forced Adaptation’s ability triggers but Forced Adaptation isn’t on the battlefield when the ability resolves, put a +1/+1 counter on the creature it was enchanting when it left the battlefield. (2013-01-24)