Adaptation forcée {G}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

Au début de votre entretien, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur la créature enchantée.

« Nous plantons les graines du changement. Parfois, nous les plantons dans des gens. » —Vorel du Cladus Coque

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Adaptation forcée:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature that gets the +1/+1 counter is the creature enchanted by Forced Adaptation when the ability resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If Forced Adaptation’s ability triggers but Forced Adaptation isn’t on the battlefield when the ability resolves, put a +1/+1 counter on the creature it was enchanting when it left the battlefield. (2013-01-24)