강제 적응 {G}

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에게 부여

당신의 유지단 시작에, 부여된 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

“우리는 변화의 씨앗을 심는다. 가끔은 사람에게 심기도 하지.” —헐 클레이드의 보렐

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 강제 적응:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature that gets the +1/+1 counter is the creature enchanted by Forced Adaptation when the ability resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If Forced Adaptation’s ability triggers but Forced Adaptation isn’t on the battlefield when the ability resolves, put a +1/+1 counter on the creature it was enchanting when it left the battlefield. (2013-01-24)