強制順応 {G}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)あなたのアップキープの開始時に、エンチャントされているクリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

「我々は変革の種を植えているのだ。ときにはその種を人体にも植える。」――育殻組のヴォレル・マガ

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 強制順応:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature that gets the +1/+1 counter is the creature enchanted by Forced Adaptation when the ability resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If Forced Adaptation’s ability triggers but Forced Adaptation isn’t on the battlefield when the ability resolves, put a +1/+1 counter on the creature it was enchanting when it left the battlefield. (2013-01-24)