Adaptação Forçada {G}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criaturaNo início de sua manutenção, coloque um marcador +1/+1 na criatura encantada.

“Estamos plantando as sementes da mudança. Às vezes, as plantamos nas pessoas."— Vorel, da Cepa do Casco

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Adaptação Forçada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature that gets the +1/+1 counter is the creature enchanted by Forced Adaptation when the ability resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If Forced Adaptation’s ability triggers but Forced Adaptation isn’t on the battlefield when the ability resolves, put a +1/+1 counter on the creature it was enchanting when it left the battlefield. (2013-01-24)