受迫适应 {G}

结界~灵气

结附于生物

在你的维持开始时,在所结附的生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

「我们正在散播改变的种子。有时候,我们会种在人身上。」 ~壳进化组的沃瑞

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 受迫适应:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature that gets the +1/+1 counter is the creature enchanted by Forced Adaptation when the ability resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If Forced Adaptation’s ability triggers but Forced Adaptation isn’t on the battlefield when the ability resolves, put a +1/+1 counter on the creature it was enchanting when it left the battlefield. (2013-01-24)