Adaptación forzosa {G}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.Al comienzo de tu mantenimiento, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la criatura encantada.

“Plantamos las semillas del cambio. A veces, las plantamos en personas."—Vorel del Clado de la Vaina

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Adaptación forzosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature that gets the +1/+1 counter is the creature enchanted by Forced Adaptation when the ability resolves. (2013-01-24)
  • If Forced Adaptation’s ability triggers but Forced Adaptation isn’t on the battlefield when the ability resolves, put a +1/+1 counter on the creature it was enchanting when it left the battlefield. (2013-01-24)