战灵步兵 {2}{R}

生物~元素/士兵

协战~每当战灵步兵与至少两个其他生物攻击时,战灵步兵得+2/+0直到回合结束。

在欧瑞梨谴责尼米捷之前,这两个公会曾就打造终极士兵的战灵计划而合作。

2/3

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 战灵步兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)