천재전사 보병 {2}{R}

생물 — 정령 병사

부대전 — 천재전사 보병과 두 개 이상의 다른 생물이 공격할 때마다, 천재전사 보병은 턴종료까지 +2/+0을 받는다.

아우렐리아가 니브-미젯 을 규탄하기 전까지 두 길드는 궁극의 병사를 양성하는 천재전사 계획을 함께 연구했었다.

2/3

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 천재전사 보병:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)