戦心の歩兵 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル・兵士

大隊 ― 戦心の歩兵と少なくとも2体の他のクリーチャーが攻撃するたび、戦心の歩兵はターン終了時まで+2/+0の修整を受ける。

オレリアがニヴ=ミゼットを糾弾する前は、二つのギルドが手を組んで戦心計画を推進し、究極の兵士を生み出そうとしていた。

2/3

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戦心の歩兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)