戰靈步兵 {2}{R}

生物~元素/士兵

協戰~每當戰靈步兵與至少兩個其他生物攻擊時,戰靈步兵得+2/+0直到回合結束。

在歐瑞梨譴責尼米捷之前,這兩個公會曾就打造終極士兵的戰靈計劃而合作。

2/3

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戰靈步兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)