Infantería Mente de Guerra {2}{R}

Criatura — Soldado elemental

Batallón — Siempre que la Infantería Mente de Guerra y al menos otras dos criaturas ataquen, la Infantería Mente de Guerra obtiene +2/+0 hasta el final del turno.

Antes de que Aurelia denunciara a Niv-Mízzet, los dos gremios habían colaborado en la iniciativa Mente de Guerra en busca del soldado definitivo.

2/3

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infantería Mente de Guerra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)