Infanterie du Génie de guerre {2}{R}

Créature : élémental et soldat

Bataillon — À chaque fois que l'Infanterie du Génie de guerre et au moins deux autres créatures attaquent, l'Infanterie du Génie de guerre gagne +2/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Avant qu'Aurélia ne s'élève contre Niv-Mizzet, les deux guildes avaient contribué ensemble au projet Génie de guerre, en quête du soldat ultime.

2/3

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infanterie du Génie de guerre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)