Infantaria Mente Bélica {2}{R}

Criatura — Elemental Soldado

Batalhão — Toda vez que Infantaria Mente Bélica e pelo menos duas outras criaturas atacarem, Infantaria Mente Bélica receberá +2/+0 até o final do turno.

Antes de Aurélia denunciar Niv-Mizzet, as duas guildas haviam colaborado na Iniciativa Mente Bélica em busca do soldado perfeito.

2/3

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infantaria Mente Bélica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)