Kriegshüter-Infanterie {2}{R}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen, Soldat

Bataillon — Immer wenn die Kriegshüter-Infanterie und mindestens zwei andere Kreaturen angreifen, erhält die Kriegshüter-Infanterie +2/+0 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Bevor Aurelia sich von Niv-Mizzet lossagte, hatten die beiden Gilden bei der Kriegshüter-Initiative auf der Suche nach dem ultimativen Soldaten zusammengearbeitet.

2/3

Watermark: Boros

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kriegshüter-Infanterie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The three attacking creatures don’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker. (2013-04-15)
  • Once a battalion ability has triggered, it doesn’t matter how many creatures are still attacking when that ability resolves. (2013-04-15)
  • The effects of battalion abilities vary from card to card. Read each card carefully. (2013-04-15)