Феникс Дуги Света {3}{R}

Существо — Феникс

Полет, Ускорение

В начале боя во время вашего хода, если вы разыграли не менее трех мгновенных заклинаний и (или) заклинаний волшебства в этом ходу, верните Феникса Дуги Света из вашего кладбища на поле битвы.

Некоторые бури никогда не утихают.

3/2

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Феникс Дуги Света:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the beginning of combat step is before attackers are declared, you can attack with Arclight Phoenix during the same combat it returns to the battlefield. (2018-10-05)