Fenice dell'Arcolampo {3}{R}

Creatura — Fenice

Volare, rapidità

All'inizio del combattimento nel tuo turno, se hai lanciato tre o più magie istantaneo e/o stregoneria in questo turno, rimetti sul campo di battaglia la Fenice dell'Arcolampo dal tuo cimitero.

Alcune tempeste non si placano mai.

3/2

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fenice dell'Arcolampo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the beginning of combat step is before attackers are declared, you can attack with Arclight Phoenix during the same combat it returns to the battlefield. (2018-10-05)