Phénix d'arc {3}{R}

Créature : phénix

Vol, célérité

Au début du combat pendant votre tour, si vous avez lancé au moins trois sorts d'éphémère et/ou de rituel ce tour-ci, renvoyez le Phénix d'arc sur le champ de bataille depuis votre cimetière.

Certains orages ne se dissipent jamais.

3/2

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phénix d'arc:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the beginning of combat step is before attackers are declared, you can attack with Arclight Phoenix during the same combat it returns to the battlefield. (2018-10-05)