Fénix arcobrillante {3}{R}

Criatura — Fénix

Vuela, prisa.

Al comienzo del combate en tu turno, si lanzaste tres o más hechizos de instantáneo y/o de conjuro este turno, regresa el Fénix arcobrillante de tu cementerio al campo de batalla.

Algunas tormentas nunca amainan.

3/2

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fénix arcobrillante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the beginning of combat step is before attackers are declared, you can attack with Arclight Phoenix during the same combat it returns to the battlefield. (2018-10-05)