Arclight Phoenix {3}{R}

Creature — Phoenix

Flying, haste

At the beginning of combat on your turn, if you’ve cast three or more instant and sorcery spells this turn, you may return Arclight Phoenix from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Some storms never blow over.

3/2

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Arclight Phoenix:
  • Because the beginning of combat step is before attackers are declared, you can attack with Arclight Phoenix during the same combat it returns to the battlefield. (2018-10-05)