弧光のフェニックス {3}{R}

クリーチャー — フェニックス

飛行、速攻

あなたのターンの戦闘の開始時に、このターンにあなたがインスタントかソーサリーである呪文を3つ以上唱えていた場合、あなたの墓地から弧光のフェニックスを戦場に戻す。

吹き止まない嵐もある。

3/2

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 弧光のフェニックス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the beginning of combat step is before attackers are declared, you can attack with Arclight Phoenix during the same combat it returns to the battlefield. (2018-10-05)