Lichtbogen-Phoenix {3}{R}

Kreatur — Phoenix

Fliegend, Eile

Zu Beginn des Kampfes in deinem Zug und falls du in diesem Zug drei oder mehr Spontanzauber und/oder Hexereien gewirkt hast, bringe den Lichtbogen-Phoenix aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück.

Einige Stürme ziehen nie vorüber.

3/2

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lichtbogen-Phoenix:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the beginning of combat step is before attackers are declared, you can attack with Arclight Phoenix during the same combat it returns to the battlefield. (2018-10-05)