Fênix Arco-lume {3}{R}

Criatura — Fênix

Voar, ímpeto

No início do combate no seu turno, se você conjurou três ou mais mágicas instantâneas e/ou feitiços neste turno, devolva Fênix Arco-lume de seu cemitério para o campo de batalha.

Algumas tempestades jamais se acalmam.

3/2

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fênix Arco-lume:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the beginning of combat step is before attackers are declared, you can attack with Arclight Phoenix during the same combat it returns to the battlefield. (2018-10-05)