Chromatic Lantern {3}

Artifact

Lands you control have “{T}: Add one mana of any color.”

{T}: Add one mana of any color.

By guild tradition, any puddle of multicolored light on the cobblestones can serve as neutral ground.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Chromatic Lantern:
  • Lands you control won't lose any other abilities they had. They also won't gain or lose any land types. (2018-10-05)