Chromatic Lantern {3}

Artifact

Lands you control have “{T}: Add one mana of any color.”

{T}: Add one mana of any color.

Dimir mages put the lanterns to good use, creating shapeshifters and sleeper agents from mana foreign to them.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Chromatic Lantern:
  • Lands you control won’t lose any other abilities they had. They also won’t gain or lose any land types. (2018-10-05)