Chromatic Lantern {3}

Artifact

Lands you control have “{T}: Add one mana of any color.”

{T}: Add one mana of any color.

By guild tradition, any puddle of multicolored light on the cobblestones can serve as neutral ground.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chromatic Lantern:
  • Lands you control won’t lose any other abilities they had. They also won’t gain or lose any land types. (2018-10-05)