Lanterne chromatique {3}

Artefact

Les terrains que vous contrôlez ont : « {T} : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix. »

{T} : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix.

Selon la tradition de la guilde, toute flaque de lumière multicolore sur les pavés peut faire office de terrain neutre.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lanterne chromatique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lands you control won’t lose any other abilities they had. They also won’t gain or lose any land types. (2018-10-05)